Storage Auctions

Every storage center has a few tenants who stop paying their rent. After months of reaching out to them, if they do not respond, we put the contents of their storage unit up for sale at public auction.

AUCTION DATES (all sites are Access locations unless otherwise noted)

 

Jul. 30, 2014 - Wednesday

  • online at StorageBattles.com - Auction begins Jul. 16 and ends at 7:30am July 30, 2014.

Aug. 13, 2014 - Thursday

  • 10:00am  Congers, NY
  • 12:30pm  Norwood, NJ (Pouch)

Aug. 21, 2014 - Thursday

  • 10:30am  Oakland, NJ
  • 11:00am  Franklin Lakes, NJ

Aug. 25, 2014 - Monday

  • 10:00am  Long Island City, NY

Sep. 4, 2014 - Thursday

  • 10:00am  Manville, NJ
  • 12:00pm  Bernardsville, NJ

Sep. 11, 2014 - Thursday

  • 10:30am  Manalapan, NJ

Sep. 16, 2014 - Tuesday

  • 10:30am  Clark, NJ
  • 12:00pm  Kenilworth, NJ

Sep. 20, 2014 - Saturday

  • 10:00am  Cookstown, NJ (A1-Access)

Oct. 23, 2014 - Thursday

  • 10:30am  Haledon, NJ (A Self)
  • 12:00pm  Haledon, NJ
  • 1:00pm    Wayne, NJ

Oct. 29, 2014 - Wednesday

  • 10:30am  Little Ferry, NJ online at StorageBattles.com

Nov. 12, 2014 - Wedneday

  • 10:30am  North Brunswick, NJ
  • 12:30pm  Woodbridge, NJ

Nov. 20, 2014 - Thursday

  • 10:30am  Oakland, NJ
  • 11:00am   Franklin Lakes, NJ

Nov. 22, 2014 - Saturday

  • 10:00am  Cookstown, NJ (A1-Access)

Nov. 24, 2014 - Monday

  • 11:30am  Long Island City, NY

Dec. 2, 2014 - Tuesday

  • 10:30am  Clark, NJ
  • 12:00pm  Kenilworth, NJ

Dec. 4, 2014 - Thursday

  • 10:00am  Congers, NY
  • 12:30pm  Norwood, NJ (Pouch)

Dec. 10, 2014 - Wednesday

  • 10:00am  Clark, NJ
  • 12:00pm  Kenilworth, NJ

Dec. 11, 2014 - Thursday

  • 10:30am  Manalapan, NJ