Storage Auctions

Every storage center has a few tenants who stop paying their rent. After months of reaching out to them, if they do not respond, we put the contents of their storage unit up for sale at public auction.

AUCTION DATES (all sites are Access locations unless otherwise noted)

 

Jan. 21, 2014 - Tuesday

  • 10:30am  Little Ferry, NJ ( A Self)

Jan. 23, 2014 - Thursday

  • 10:30am  Haledon, NJ (A Self)
  • 12:00pm  Haledon
  • 1:00pm  Wayne, NJ

Feb. 10, 2014 - Monday

  • 11:30am  Long Island City, NY

Feb. 19, 2014 - Wednesday

  • 10:00am  Congers, NY
  • 12:30pm  Norwood, NJ (Pouch)

Feb. 26, 2014 - Wednesday

  • 10:30am  North Brunswick, NJ
  • 12:30pm  Woodbridge, NJ

Mar. 6, 2013 - Thursday

  • 10:00am  Manville, NJ
  • 12:00pm  Bernardsville, NJ

Mar. 11, 2014 - Tuesday

  • 10:30am  Clark, NJ
  • 12:00pm  Kenilworth, NJ

Mar. 15, 2014 - Saturday

  • 10:00am  Cookstown, NJ (A1-Access)

Mar. 20, 2014 - Thursday

  • 10:30am  Oakland, NJ
  • 11:00am  Franklin Lakes, NJ

Mar. 27, 2014 - Thursday

  • 10:30am  Manalapan, NJ

Apr. 10, 2014 - Thursday

  • 10:30am  Haledon, NJ (A Self)
  • 12:00pm  Haledon, NJ
  • 1:00pm  Wayne, NJ

Apr. 30, 2014 - Wednesday

  • 10:30am  Little Ferry, NJ (A Self)

May 19, 2014 - Monday

  • 11:30am  Long Island City, NY

May 21, 2014 - Wednesday

  • 10:00am  Congers, NY
  • 12:30pm  Norwood, NJ (Pouch)

May 28, 2014 - Wednesday

  • 10:30am  North Brunswick, NJ
  • 12:30pm  Woodbridge, NJ

Jun. 5, 2014 - Thursday

  • 10:00am  Manville, NJ
  • 12:00pm  Bernardsville, NJ

Jun. 10, 2014 - Tuesday

  • 10:30am  Clark, NJ
  • 12:00pm  Kenilworth, NJ

Jun. 19, 2014 - Thursday

  • 10:30am  Oakland, NJ
  • 11:00am  Franklin Lakes, NJ

Jun. 21, 2014 - Saturday

  • 10:00am  Cookstown, NJ (A1-Access)

Jun. 26, 2014 - Thursday

  • 10:30am  Manalapan, NJ